Skip to Main Content

The nu Planet Rave Show
Sunday February 3rd, 2013 with DJ TEKNOBRAT & KUBA MAYE

The nu Planet Rave Show is Ottawa's only and newest after hours underground techno house DJ mix show. Hosts DJ KUBA MAYE & veteran underground techno house DJ-producer TEKNOBRAT team up to bring to the airwaves of CKCU FM a non stop 5 hour mix exploring the various styles of Underground techno & house. From minimal, deep, tech and acid house to tribal, hard groove, minimal, Detroit & Berlin style techno, our mission is to radiate the airwaves with those sounds from past, present & future in a non stop continuous DJ mix format. The Nu Planet Rave is Ottawa's Afterhours Techno House Frequency!!!
DJ TEKNOBRAT's all over the place (Bunkerbliss Studio Mix) Nu-Disco, Deep House, Garage, Minimal Tech House, Nu Rave, Detroit Techno & Electro, Dub Techno, 4 X 4 Minimal Techno...
It's All
Rotkraft - Rotkraft EP - Nurvous Records New
Who's Right! (Andre Crom Groov mix)
Sharam Jey - Who's Right! EP - Bunny Tiger New
Rant n Rave
Boogie Rapture - Root Behaviour EP - Luvbug Recordings New
Tears & Sweat
Sek - These Dayz EP - Lost My Dog New
Theo Parrish & Larry Mizell - Sketches LP - Sound Signature New
Say What
Alex Vanni - Imperfections EP - Clatter Records New
01.12 N.
Voices From The Lake - Voices from the Lake LP - Prologue New
Sketches Pt. 2
Carls Davis - Last Decade EP - Planet E Communications
Moshun - Better Days EP - Tango Recordings New
Acerbic Sweetness
JiMMi Hendrik - Snappy Bizzness EP - Freude Am Tanzen Recordings New
Luciano's Tenor
Martin Aquino - Luciano's Tenor EP - Fantastic Friends Recordings New
Little Helper 60-1
Francesco Passantino - Little Helpers 60 EP - Little Helpers New
Staffan Lindberg - Art Of The State EP - Dolly Dubs New
Old Buttons
Danny Benedettini - Sweet Lies EP - Items & Things New
And Me
Concepto - You and Me EP - Herbst und Musik New
Alex Van Ratingen - Reprise 2.0 EP - Konzentrisch Music New
Casionation pt.1
Matt Star - Casionation EP - Mainakustik New
Chesus - Monster Munch EP - Local Talk New
The White Towel
Low Jack - Free Pyjamas EP - Delsin New
Unbalance - Airport EP - Gynoid Audio New
Circuit Breaker
Chicago Damn - The Filth EP - Chicago Damn New
Round Table Knights - So Good EP - Off Recordings New
Pandora (Main Mix)
John Daly - Pandora EP - One Track Records New
How Quick
Amber Jolene & Sonny Fodera - It's Done EP - Cajual Records New
Bomb on Bomb (Gerd Remix)
Monty Luke - Bomb on Bomb Remixes EP - Full Flavor Music New
Dapayk Solo - Be Ready EP - Snork Enterprises New
Hard Life
Drumworks - Regulation EP - Duff Music New
Parallel Globe
Ralph Mirto - Desert Space EP - Cannibald New
Noordwester (Microvibez Remix)
M.R.T.N. - Noordwester EP - Refuge Digital (Soundz Good) New
Oliver - Mechanical EP - Fool's Gold Records New
James Mile - Downtone EP - 8 Sided Dice New
Tell Me
Tony Potato - Shake It EP - Ulysse Records New
Dimitri DJ - Let's Funk EP - Bigfoot Music New
Taras Van De Voorde - Manila / Hong Kong EP - EC Records New
Consoless - DM88 EP - Fluxus Records New
Patrick Bolton - Gynoid Red Series: Red IV EP - Gynoid Audio New
A. Mochi - Squeal EP - Figure New
Bad Cop Bad Cop - Wings Of Techno EP - Pomelo New
Luigi Acidmachine - Deroma EP - Cannibald New
Pot Et Pas (ROD Remix)
69 - Poi Et Pas EP - Planet E Communications New
Equality (Mattias Fridell Remix)
Mas Teeveh - Equality EP - Starkstrom Schallplatten New
If I Was (Agore's Dark Garage Dub)
Oli Furness - If I Was EP - Say Ahh! Records New
Empatico Lim
Groof - Static Lim EP - Pong Musiq New
Surround The Silence (Antigone Remix)
Birth Of Frequency - Remind EP - Construct Re-Form New
Dull Acuity
Go Hiyama - Discreet Marble EP - Warm Up Recordings New
Diversion To Bangor
Adam X - Navigational Shortcut EP - Sonic Groove New
Drunk As Funk (FBK remix)
Teknobrat - Drunk As Funk EP - Subwoofer Records Canadian New
50005 B
Wax - WAX50005 EP - WAX New
Emmanuel Top - Soundtrack I LP - Attack Belgium New
DJ Kuba Maye's Santa Clara All Nighter mix.

Dont forget to comment on the show!!!
Redhead - Suara Showroom 18 - Suara New
Foul Beats
Dj Boris - Budfire- A Transmission - Sci- tech Digital Audio New
Change the System
Bazu - Change the System EP - Definitive Recordings New
My Definition
Jay Lumen - Get Yaa! EP - Great stuff Recordings New
Quantum Leap
Dema, Pairde Saraceni - Never Conforming EP - Octopus Records New
Stanny Abram - Happy Face - MUM UK Manchester Underground New
Cuernos Cubanos
Spektre & Matt Cooper - Cuernos Cubanos - Respekt Recordings New
Way Of Thinking
Belocca - Way Of Thinking - Mainground Music New
Tribal Instinct (luthier remix)
Deepcoder - Deepcoder Remix - Raizo Muzik New
Macalacachimba (Raul Mezcolanza Mix)
David Amo, Julio Navas - Macalacachimba EP - Deeperfect Records New
Get Yaa!
Jay Lumen - Get Yaa! - Great stuff Recordings New
Dj Boris - New Generation EP - Sci- tech Digital Audio New
The Gang
Julian Jeweil - Bastard - Plus 8 Records New
That Was Crazy
George Morel - Morel's Groove EP - Suara New
Wercycle (Snap kit remix)
Maximus Bellini - Wercyle - Sex Panda Toys New
Karite' (Diroma Remix)
Jonh Gucci - Diroma Remixes - Clorophilla Records New
Charlie Spot - This Is Re:Sound Miami - Re:Sound New
Take you There
Roger Sanchez, Prok& Finch - Take you There - Stealth Records New
La Marmota (Sergi Nisa & Miki Hernandez remix)
Fran HF, Jose Sosa - La Marmota - Huambo Records New
The Hangover
Emmanuel - Innerspace - 100% Pure New
Fideles - .Sergio Fernandez Presents - Insert Coin New
Unique Form
Peter Bailey - New York Underground - Stereo Productions
One After Another
Magitman - One After Another EP - Definitive Recordings New
PositiveNoise (A. Mochi Remix)
A Guy Called Gerald, System 7 - PositiveNoise - A-wave Records New
Dj Fronter & Venditti Bros - Booth EP - 1605 New
Old Class (Raul Mezxolanza Remix)
dj Pp, Gabriel Rocha - Old Class The Remixes - Natura Viva New
Jorge - Hampton EP - K9 Records New
Super 8 (G.sus remix)
Demian Muller & Andre Butano - Super 8 EP - Les Enfents New
Kiko, Mihalis Safras - Mentos - Great Stuff Recordings New
Boink! (Ant Brooks Remix)
Jaceo - Boink! - Natura Viva New
Ximprezor (Hollen Remix)
Loko - Ximprezor - Natura Viva New
Brooklyn Hangover
Nicole Moudaber - Roar - Intec New
Luthier & Vinhas - Tehuacan - Loko Motion Records New
Ismael Dewler - Zero Beats 5 - Zero Urban Records New
Hybrid Spark (Mauro Alpha & Dalbe Remix)
B&S Project - Hybrid Spark - Fish Records New
Ladders (Jerome Robins Mix)
Simon Doty - Ladders EP - Mar186
Barrow Boy - Barrow Boy Presents Rave Tracks Of Love Vol One EP - Retro-Vert