Skip to Main Content

Electronic Meditation
Tuesday April 2nd, 2019 with Sean McFee

Music from the last five albums by Motorpsycho... first two more hard rock oriented with Reine Fiske, the third softer and closer to pure psychedelia, and the most recent two moving towards prog with a new drummer.
Motorpsycho - Still Life With Eggplant - Rune Grammofon
Motorpsycho - Behind the Sun - Rune Grammofon
Lacuna / Sunrise
Motorpsycho - Here Be Monsters - Rune Grammofon
Intrepid Explorer
Motorpsycho - The Tower - Stickman
The Crucible
Motorpsycho - The Crucible - Rune Grammofon New
Interactive CKCU