Skip to Main Content

Acoustic Frontiers
Monday May 2nd, 2016 with Ralph Hopper
Elizabeth Hoffman, Georges Forget, Sangbong Nam, Charles Nichols, Daniel Blinkhorn, Ake Parmerud, Maxime Barthelemy

Three works on today's program from vol 1 'Electronic Masters' issued by Ablaze records. Also a work from the Metamorphoses 2014 competition and lots of other great sounds as well.
Elizabeth Hoffman - Interieurs harmoniques - IMED
Orages d’acier
Georges Forget - Le dernier present - IMED
Sangbong Nam - Electronic Masters vol 1 - Ablaze
Charles Nichols - Electronic Masters vol 1 - Ablaze
Daniel Blinkhorn - Electronic Masters vol 1 - Ablaze
Dreaming in Darkness
Ake Parmerud - Necropolis - IMED
Bleu, Blanche, rouges
Maxime Barthelemy - Metamorphoses 2014
Interactive CKCU