Skip to Main Content

Rabble Without A Cause
Wednesday August 14th, 2019 with Bruce Walton
the lazy dj

putting my feet up, figuratively speaking, with an all-long-tracks edition of the program. I could get used to this.
Willem Breuker Kollektief - At Ruta Maya Café (2005)
Bright Mississippi
Thelonious Monk Quartet - Monk's Dream (1962)
James Baldwin To The Rescue
William Parker Quartet w/Leena Conquest, vcl - Raining On The Moon (2002)
My Son Ra
Arthur Blythe - Focus (2002)
Terry Clarke, Don Thompson, and Greg Osby, according to the announcer at the end of the song, who somehow omitted Jim Hall on guitar.
All The Things You Are
Terry Clarke - It's About Time (MIJF, 2000; rel 2009) Canadian
Interactive CKCU