Skip to Main Content

eV's Underground
Tuesday March 22nd, 2011 with e.V.

Sweet Pandemonium
HIM - Love Metal
Nightwish - Made in Hong Kong (and Various Other Places)
Cruel Temptation
Modified - Cruel Temptation Canadian New
Selfless Lies
Modified - Cruel Temptation Canadian New
Venus Doom
HIM - Venus Doom
The Worshyp - demo Canadian New
The Northern Cold
Woods of Ypres - Deepest Roots and Darkest Blues Canadian
Frozen Angel
Norther - N
If You Go
Norther - N
Serpent Rising
Titan's Eve - The Divine Equal Canadian New
The Distortion Blues
Patron Saint of Plagues - Things Aren't What They Seem Canadian New
Black Moonshine
The Grave Mistakes - Dig Your Own Grave Canadian New
Black Candy
Danzig - Deth Red Sabaoth
Sex, Drugs, and Heavy Metal
Spit Like This - We Won't Hurt You But We Won't Go Away New
Six Under
Syrynx - demo Canadian New
Carnival of Rust
Poets of the Fall - single
Lake Pontchetrain
Ludo - You're Awful, I Love You
Digging Up the Bride
In Stereo - live bootleg
Le Fang - The Smooth Sounds of Dangerous Passion New
Scared to Death
HIM - Screamworks
HIM - Screamworks
live concert
Celtic Thunder - live concert
Just A Bride
Melia - demo New
Wild Girl
Hannu Lepistö - Run Away WIth Me (pre-release) New
A Ghost I Made
Highroad No. 28 - Stumbling To Divinity
Patron Saint of Plagues - single Canadian
Woods of Ypres - Deepest Shadows Darkest Blues Canadian
You Are With me Here (In This Sequence of Dreams)
Woods of Ypres - Woods 4: Canadian New
Skullcrusher Mountain
Jonathan Coulton - Unplugged
Beware The Wolves
The Magnificent Seven - The Broken Hearted Show New
Nothing Is Safe
Darken - Souls Canadian New