Skip to Main Content

The Bear Necessities
Tuesday April 11th, 2023 with Lester Bear
Beware the Clown

Today show features New Releases from Rural Alberta Advantage, The Damned, Bass Drum of Death, F***ed Up, The New Pornographers, Gord Downie & Bob Rock, The Darceys and much more!!
Plague Dogs
Rural Alberta Advantage - Plague Dogs (Single) - Paper Bag Records Canadian New
Beware of the Clown
The Damned - Beware of the Clown (Single) - earMUSIC New
$1 One Vote!
The The - $1 One Vote! (Single) - earMUSIC New
Move Under
Mudhoney - Move Under (Single) - Sub Pop Records New
The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte
Sparks - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte (Siingle) - Island Records New
Modern Day RipOff
Iggy Pop - Every Loser - Gold Tooth Records New
Moments of Madness
Hugh Cornwell - Moments of Madness - HIS Records
Find It
Bass Drum of Death - Say I Won't - Fat Possum Records New
Everybody Hates Me
Gayle - Everybody Hates Me (Single) - Atlantic Records New
Fog Machine
White Reaper - Asking For A Ride - Elektra Records New
Lords of Kensington
F****d Up - One Day Canadian New
The New Pornographers - Continue As A Guest Canadian New
Greyboy Says
Gord Downie, Bob Rock - Greyboy Says Canadian New
Portrait of God
King Tuff - Smalltown Stardust
Trouble Found Me
The Darcys - Trouble Found Me (Single) Canadian New
Night Vision
Kiwi Jr. - Chopper
Interactive CKCU