Skip to Main Content

Tones Riffs & Notes
Saturday February 2nd, 2019 with Greg Lightfoot

Flowing freely
Jake Dahm - Jake Dahm Canadian
Hearsay - Hearsay Canadian
It's A War
Blackbird Blackbird - Boracay Planet
Always After Christmas, Boring
The Sixth Great Lake - Kindercore Records Christmas Two
Moss of Aura - Wading
Cute Thing
Car Seat Headrest - Twin Fantasy
Maraschino-Red Dress $8.99 at Goodwill
Ezra Furman - Transangelic Exodus
Future History and the Irrelevance of Time
The Sunshine Fix - The Future History of a Sunshine Fix
Hash out Cash Out
Marshmallow Coast - Vangelis Rides Again
Gronlandic Edit
of Montreal - Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer?
Roll With The Spirits
Sam Roberts Band - TerraForm Canadian
This Cold Escape
Amos The Transparent - This Cold Escape Canadian
Oh Darlin'
Old Whiskey Road - Under the Neon Lights Canadian
Out to Sea
Amos The Transparent - This Cold Escape Canadian
In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Hash Pipe
Weezer - Weezer (Green Album)
Wiggy Giggy - single edit
The Lovely Eggs - Wiggy Giggy
Define A Transparent Dream
The Olivia Tremor Control - Dusk at Cubist Castle
Where's The Bass Amp?
Superfood - Bambino
Tuff Ghost
The Unicorns - Who Will Cut Out Hair When We're Gone? (Remastered) Canadian
Going to Georgia
The Mountain Goats - Zopilote Machine
The Apples In Stereo - Fun Trick Noisemaker
A Grey Cloth Covering My Face
Elf Power - Sunlight on the Moon
Spirit of the Road
The Minders - Cul-De-Sac's and Dead Ends, Vol. 2
All Jets Are Gonna Fall Today
Chocolate USA - All Jets Are Gonna Fall Today
Treble Charger - Maybe It's Me Canadian
No Air
Noble Oak - Past Life
Suburban Living - Almost Paradise
The Big Dig
Lost Film - Broken Spectres
When No One Else Is Around
RHEYA - Union EP
Jade TV - Parallel Moments
Staring at the Floor
Fiance - Fiance
Softer Still - Softer Still
Ni Mariyana
Degefa Dabi - Degefa Dabi
Policy Of Truth - UK Single Version
Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
Deux Trois - Health Canadian
Fiance - Feverdream - EP
Permanent Dive
The Vile Bodies - Permanent Dive
(New) Album
The Vile Bodies - Long Cold Summer
1. I'll Be Your Taxi
2. Long Cold Summer
3. Another Sad Party
4. Slither
5. Sucker on the Vine
6. Don't Be Sorry
7 Helther Skelter Gimme Shelter
8. Legendary Prick
9. Sebastian
10. Sleep, Kiss My Brain
11. Kubla
Interactive CKCU
Hey. Enjoying the music. Was that the of Montreal song?

2:41 AM, February 2nd, 2019
Greg Lightfoot (host)
Cheers X. Yes, öf Montreal. Cool sound.

2:43 AM, February 2nd, 2019
Yeah, very cool. Thanks for playing it.

2:53 AM, February 2nd, 2019
Greg Lightfoot (host)
You are welcome. Thank you for tuning in.

3:16 AM, February 2nd, 2019