Skip to Main Content
Sunrise Drift

Sunrise Drift
Wednesday December 13th, 2017 with Rosh
Show #79: Electronica and more

Featuring a new release from Thom Yorke, Aphext Twin, Caribou, Boards of Canada, Squarepusher, Sianspheric, Wax Mannequin, Fembots and a featurette on a local Ottawa band by the name of Josephine Leone
Thom Yorke - YouWouldn'tLikeMeWhenI'mAngry (single release) New
Atoms For Peace - Default (single release)
Aphex Twin - On
s950tx16wasr10[163.97] [earth portal mix]
Aphex Twin - Syro
Dundas, Ontario
Caribou - Start Breaking My Heart Canadian
Caribou - Up In Flames Canadian
Dayvan Cowboy
Boards of Canada - The Campfire Headphase
Chromakey Dreamcoat
Boards of Canada - The Campfire Headphase
Bubble Life
Squarepusher - Hello Everything
My Red Hot Car
Squarepusher - Go Plastic
At The End Of The Day
Amon Tobin - Foley Room
Keep Your Distance
Amon Tobin - Foley Room
alt-J - An Awesome Wave
The Flight of the Owl
Sianspheric - Writing the Future in Letters of Fire Canadian
Hidden Track
Sianspheric - There's Always Someplace You'd Rather Be Canadian
Malory - Not Here Not NOw Canadian
The Choice You Have
Malory - outerbeats Canadian
Broken Friends
Wax Mannequin - Saxon Canadian
The Water
Wax Mannequin - No Safe Home Canadian
Good Days
Fembots - Calling Out Canadian
The Transit Song
Fembots - Small Town Murder Scene Canadian
Come For A RIde
By Divine Right - Bless This Mess Canadian
Mutant Message
By Divine RIght - Organized Accidents Canadian
Way With Words
Bahamas - Way With Words (single release) Canadian
Never Satisfied
Josephine Leone - Never Satisfied (single release) Canadian
Interactive CKCU