Skip to Main Content

Sunrise Drift
Wednesday December 14th, 2016 with Rosh
Show #35: Pre-Holiday New Release Show

As the snow begins to fall and temperatures begin to drop , everyone seems to be running around in anticipation of the holiday season. This week's show begins with a number of new releases for your stocking-stuffer needs - leading off with the great Neil Young, abrasive and politically astute as ever. Enjoy!
John Oaks
Neil Young - Peace Trail
Stuck Between Stations
The Hold Steady - Boys and Girls in America (Deluxe Edition) New
Bear's Den - Berlin (Single Release) New
On A Wedding Anniversary (Fragments)
John Cale - Fragments Of A Rainy Season
Rican Beach
Hurray For The RIff Raff - Rican Beach (Single Release) New
Little Scream - People (Single Release) Canadian New
Change Me
Fear of Men - Change Me (Single Release) New
Don't Take Me Home Until I'm Drunk
The Wedding Present - Marc Riley Sessions Volume 1 New
Bobby Fuller Died for Your Sins
Chuck Prophet - Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins New
Bad Year for Rock and Roll
Chuck Prophet - Bad Year for Rock and Roll New
Tender Bones
Ohbijou - The Acorn + Ohbijou EP Canadian
Evil Twin
Brian Borcherdt - Coyotes Canadian
Worthy Of Your Esteem
Hayden - In Field & Town Canadian
In Parallel
Bruce Peninsula - Friends in Bellwoods 2 Canadian
President (35)
Elliott Brood - Ambassador Canadian
Belgium or Peru
Cuff The Duke - Cuff The Duke Canadian
Bry Webb - Providor
Rows of Houses
Dan Mangan - Oh Fortune Canadian
New King
Constantines - Kensington Heights Canadian
I Luv the Valley OH!!
Shearwater - I Luv the Valley OH!! (Single Release)
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Amputation (Single Release)
Break Apart (feat. Rhye)
Bonobo - Break Apart (Single Release)
Interactive CKCU