Skip to Main Content

Sunrise Drift
Wednesday October 5th, 2016 with Rosh
Show #27: The New Release Show

This week all tracks are brand, brand new. Featuring releases from Okkervil River, Bon Iver, Low, Eluvium, Tycho, Bastille, DIrty Projectors, Refused, Dirty Projectors, Phantogram and more. Enjoy!
Judey on a Street
Okkervil River - Away
Barrel House
Band of Horses - Why Are You OK
8 (circle)
Bon Iver - 22, A Million
Untitled 1
Low - The Exit Papers
Regenerative Being
Eluvium - False Readings On
Tycho - Epoch
Everything All At Once
Local Natives - Sunilt Youth
Happiness Is Not A Place
The Wind and The Wave - Happiness Is Not A Place (Single Release)
Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith)
Bastille - Wild World
Naked in the River with the Creator
LVL UP - Return to Love
Above Control
Warpaint - Heads Up
The Visit
Regina Spektor - Remember Us To Life
We're All Gonna Die
Dawes - We're All Gonna Die (Single Release)
Angel Olsen - MY WOMAN
Keep Your Nmae
Dirty Projectors - Keep Your Name (Single Release)
Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not
Goin Down - Dinosaur Jr.
To Hell With Poverty (Live)
Gang of Four - Live.... in the Moment
Old Friends / New War
Refused - Freedom (Deluxe Edition)
Untamed Ocean
Milemarker - Overseas
les chants de maldoror
of Montreal - Innocence Reaches
Hamburg Drunk
Skinny Lister - The Devil, The Heart & The Fight
You're Mine
Phantogram - You're Mine (Single Release)
The Runners
The Naked And Famous - The Runners (Single Release)
The Axis
Thee Oh Sees - A Weird Exists
Tall Heights - Neptune
Interactive CKCU