Skip to Main Content
Acoustic Frontiers

Acoustic Frontiers
Monday December 10th, 2018 with Ralph Hopper
Chin Ting Chan, James Vanderame, Nikos Stavropoulos, Nigel Samways, Louise Rossiter, Daniel Cabanzo, Vahid Jahandari, Roland Kuit, Mirjam Tally

Katachi 1
Chin Ting Chan - Electronic Masters vol 6 - Ablaze Records
James Vanderame - Electronic Masters vol 6 - Ablaze Records
Karst Grotto
Nikos Stavropoulos - self
Nine Barrow Down
Nigel Samways - Soundcloud
Homo Machina
Louise Rossiter - self
In suspension
Daniel Cabanzo - Soundcloud
The Vulture
Vahid Jahandari - Soundcloud
Roland Kuit - self
New Moon Morning
Mirjam Tally - sonus
Interactive CKCU