Skip to Main Content
Morning Metal

Morning Metal
Tuesday December 20th, 2016 with Rockso & Luis
Dethmas Tree of Human Arms

Rob Zombie - The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser New
The Void Alone
Fallujah - Dreamless New
For The Swarm
Avatar - Feathers & Flesh New
Fat Around the Heart
King 810 - Memoirs of a Murderer
City Lights
Abstracts - City Lights New
The Northern - Solstice Canadian New
Katatonia - Viva Emptiness
Periphery - Periphery III New
Devin Townsend - Transcendence Canadian New
Now That We're Dead
Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct New
Moth Into Flame
Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct New
Dream No More
Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct New
Against the Law
Donbor - Dead City New
Infinite Influence
Auras - Heliospectrum Canadian New
A Match Made in Heaven
Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us
Lungless - Exhale Canadian
Shredding Brazzers - Shredding Brazzers New
Nu Hate
Traitors - Mental State
Are You Listening?
Anniversary - Anniversary Canadian
Stray From the Path - Rising Sun New
Interactive CKCU