Skip to Main Content

Peaceful Journey
Friday August 2nd, 2019 with Ya Boy Dennis, Rookie, Natural, DJ Grusm & Dj Ducats
"Straight Hip Hop, No Fluff!!"

The Art Of It
Nas - Single New
Straighten It Out (Instr)
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Single
Tell Me Something
Gotham Green & Quickie Mart feat. Freddie Gibbs - Single
Education feat. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Single New
Like Us
DITC Studios feat. Cory Gunz & David Bars - Single New
Get Shot
Masta Ace & Marco Polo - Single New
Mr.Magic 2013
Rahiem Supreme - Single New
Feds In My Rearview
Ice-T - Single New
Microphone Psycho Prod. by Pete Rock
Papi Storz - Single New
Vic Shadez & Soulution & Ray Rives - Single New
Jeet Kune Do
Vstylez feat. Elzhi - Single New
Solitaire feat. DJ Robert Smith
Supastition - Single New
(So Far) The Ghettos Been Good
YZ - Single
It Don't Matter
Ten Thieves - Single
1,2 Pass It
The D&D Project - Single
Funk Soul Sensation
Jemini The Gifted One - Single
Star Tyme
FDC - Single
This World
Da Enfatry - Single
Where Ya At? feat. Brain Dead, D Ruckus
Finsta Bundy - Single
Unknown - Single
The Phuncky Feel One
Cypress Hill - Single
Bow Wow Wow
Funkdoobiest - Single
Nothing Can Stop Us Now
Chubb Rock - Single
Positive K - Single
Brothers Gonna Work It Out
Public Enemy - Single
Devil Made Me Do It
Paris - Single
The Creator
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Single
Brass Monkey
Beasite Boys - Single
Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)
De La Soul - Single
Poet With Soul
Def Jef - Single
It's Hard Being The Kane
Big Daddy Kane - Single
Blue Cheese
The UMC’s - Single
Feelin' Alright
Jungle Brothers - Single
Head For The Border
Organized Rhyme - Huhhh?!? Stiffinen Against The Wall Canadian
Interactive CKCU