Skip to Main Content

Peaceful Journey
Friday January 18th, 2019 with DJ Ducats, Your Boy Dennis, Rookie, DJ Red Pig
"Straight Hip Hop, No Fluff!!"

The Next Movement
The Roots - Things Fall Apart - MCA, Geffen
G-Worthy - 12" Single - Fool's Gold Records
Let's Ride
Choclair - Ice Cold - Virgin/Priority Canadian
Mystery Unsolved
Clarence Gruff - 12" Single - Independent Canadian
One Day
Infinite - 12" Single - Lockdown Entertainment Canadian
Troubleneck Brothers - Untitled - StepSun Music Entertainment
Via Satellite
Rhythm and Poetry - Rap - Reality Records
Interactive CKCU