Skip to Main Content
The Back 40

The Back 40
Saturday December 27th, 2014 with Ron Moores
New Releases

New releases from here and far....
Dirty Ol' Job
The Canucky Boys - Bluegrass Boys Canadian
Road to Nashville
The Foggy Hogtown Boys - Animals, Insects and People Canadian New
Ft. Worth Jailhouse
Tommy Brown and the County Line Grass - Leavin' This Town New
That's What Makes the Bluegrass Blue
Nu-Blu - All The Way New
Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley - Before the Sun Goes Down New
No More Lonely
The Roys - The View New
Down the Road
Marty Raybon - Full Circle
Show 'em Your Sermon
Marty Raybon - The Gospel In Black and White
Highway Headed South to Dixie
Marty Raybon - The Grass I Grew Up On
That Janie Baker
Marty Raybon - The Back 40 New