Skip to Main Content

Tha New Journey
Friday December 18th, 2009 with Dj Ducats & DJ Rude Boy
Tha New Journey, "Straight Hip Hop, Still No Fluff!!"

Drop The Bomb On 'Em
Eminem - n/a New
King Jus - n/a Canadian New
Dynas ft. Little Brother - n/a New
Roc Raida Tribute
Trinity (A.G., Sadat X & DJ Jab) - n/a New
Best @ It
Brother Ali ft. Freeway - n/a New
Up All Night
Skillz - n/a New
We Gon' Go
Kardinal Offishall - n/a Canadian New
Da Jungle
Citizen Kane - n/a Canadian New
It's My Turn
Dynas - n/a New
Coc Back
Redman ft. Ready Roc - n/a New
Cassidy - n/a New
On & On
Obie Trice - Special Reserve New
We Will Rob You
Raekwon ft. Slick Rick, Masta Killa & GZA - Only Built For Cuban Linx Part II New
Crown Royal
Dynas - n/a New
Doing My Thang
Above The Law ft. Chill - n/a New
Knights Of Da Roundtable
Shadyville All Stars - n/a
AZ ft. Nas - n/a
Did You Eva
Crooked I - n/a New
1200 Technics
Shadyville All Stars - n/a
Obie Trice - Special Reserve New
Oh Really
Krs-One & Buckshot - n/a New
Lloyd Banks - n/a New
Think About It
OC & AG - n/a New
Know What I Mean
Jake One & Freeway - n/a New
Microphone (Freestyle)
Lloyd Banks - n/a New
Successful Rmx.
Drake ft. Jay-Z & Nas - n/a Canadian New
Real As It Get Rmx.
Jay-Z ft. Young Jeezy - n/a New
I Go Off
Beanie Sigel ft. 50 Cent - n/a New
Wishing On A Sucker
Jim Jones ft. Rev. Run - n/a New
It’s Like That
Redman - n/a
Get lifted
Keith Murray - n/a
Full Cooperation
Def Squad - n/a
Street Talking
Slick Rick ft. Outkast - n/a