Skip to Main Content

Monday June 8th, 2015 with Dimitris & Markus

New releases from Alustrium, Yeti on horseback, Flying Fortress
Evil has no boundaries
Slayer - Show No Mercy - Metal Blade Records
Dragged Down to Hell
Yeti on Horseback - Dragged Down to Hell (Single) - self released Canadian New
Steel Sustain
Flying Fortress - Dirty Rain - uncle D Canadian New
We Doom you to death
Asphyx - Deathhammer
The Atheist Phenomenon
Alustrium - A Tunnel to Eden - self released New
Human/Into the Crypts of Rays
Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales New
I am Alive
Vile - Metamorphosis
Out of the Body
Pestilence - Consuming Impulse
Interactive CKCU