Skip to Main Content

Monday April 29th, 2013 with Markus & Dimitris
New Releases

We will start off the show with new releases courtesy of Asher Media. And as always we are open to requests by you the listener.
Voivod - Dimension Hatross Canadian
Kvelertak - Meir New
Metal Head
Blotto - Combo Akimbo
Megadeth - Killing is my Business
South of Heaven
Slayer - South of Heaven
Silent Scream
Slayer - South of Heaven
Defective Prospection .
The Chosen - Resolution New
Regular People (Conceit)
Pantera - Vulgar Display of Power
Onward to Battle
Skeletonwitch - At One with the Shadows
Symptom of the Universe
Sepultura - Blood Rooted
Black Sunshine
White Zombie - La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume I
Armed & Dangerous
Anthrax - Spreading the Disease