Skip to Main Content

Just Your Average Radio Show
Wednesday August 12th, 2020 with Dave Meehan
Welcome to the new!

Spotify CEO Daniel Ek Says Artists "Can't Record Music Every Three or Four Years and Think That's Going to Be Enough" These artists agree!
Sultry Night
Mona - Legions Of Doom New
Made For You
Fast Romantics - Pick It Up New
Ketch Harbour Wolves - Avalon Canadian New
Pale Yellow
Woodkid - single New
Dizzy - The Sun And Her Scorch Canadian New
Radio Shack
Vulfpeck - The Joy Of Music, The Joy Of Real Estate New
Spaceship Earth
Owen Pallet - Spaceship Earth - Original Soundtrack Canadian New
Feather Sun - single New
The Girl & The Ghost
Glass Apple Bonzai - Skeleton Dance New
Gang Signs - single New
Jeremy Gara - single Canadian New
The Butchers Circus Lobby
Stuart Chatwood - Darkest Dungeon Soundtrack Canadian New
Bronson,Odesza - single New
In Your Arms
Banfi - Color Waits In The Dark New
Love + Light
Daniel Avery - Infinite Future New
Roger Eno, Brian Eno - Mixing Colors New
Delta Empire - Vanquish New
Occasionally Scared
Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross - Dispatches From Elseware New
The Grey Disorder - single New
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - single New
Tall Girl
Wares - Survival Canadian New
Warrier (Stand Up)
Hidden Citizens - single New
I'm Still Yours
Plastic Farm - single New
Eastern Tale
Morillo - single New
Puscifer - single New
Upstairs In The Attic
Glass Apple Bonzai - Skeleton Dance New
All Day All Night
Hello Moth - When The Sky Melted New
Interactive CKCU