Skip to Main Content

Just Your Average Radio Show
Wednesday March 14th, 2018 with Dave Meehan
It's time for this town to get down!

Intro - Robert T - Night Waves
Future States - single Canadian New
Higher Ground
ODESZA - A Moment Apart New
Young Fathers - Cocoa Sugar New
Right To Roam
Sloan - single Canadian New
Redemption Interlude
Zacari - Black Panther Soundtrack New
Editors - Violence New
My Enemy
Chvrches - single New
Something About You
Lucius - NUDES New
In Exile
The Pineapple Thief - Fend For Yourself New
Dream And Drive
Greni - Pop Noir New
Neko Case - single Canadian New
Too Soon To Tell
Drab Majesty - The Demonstration New
Talking Pictures
Frigs - Basic Behaviour Canadian New
Everybody's Coming To My House
David Byrne - American Utopia New
My Night
Keys'n'Krates - Cura Canadian New
Miss You
Born Ruffians - Uncle, Duke and the Chief Canadian New
Alternative Tracks
Andre et Michele - Alternative Fax Canadian
Odonis Odonis - No Pop Canadian New
A Crack In Your Curves
Atra Aeterna - Solga EP Canadian New
Iskwe - The Fight Within Canadian
Huck and Jim
Franz Ferdinand - Always Ascending New
Ya Hozna
Frank Zappa - Them Or Us
I Think I'm Going Bald
Rush - Caress Of Steel Canadian
The Government Knows
Knower - Life New
California Nights
Royal Wood - Ever After The Farewell Canadian New
Dreamforest - 2x12 Spirits Canadian New
Death, Have Mercy
Vera Hall - Sounds Of The South
Holy Ghost
Bent Knee - Land Animal New
The Navigation Arrows
No Museums - It All Begins To Feel Canadian New
Pizza Bath - You Are What You Eat Canadian New
Interactive CKCU
smoove grooves

12:26 AM, March 14th, 2018
Dave Meehan (host)

12:33 AM, March 14th, 2018