Skip to Main Content

Acoustic Frontiers
Monday March 24th, 2014 with Ralph Hopper
David Berezan, Matthew Whiteside, Jorge L. Sad, Johannes Goebel, Michael Alcorn, Ricardo Climent, Rachel Holstead

Another piece from the new CD by David Berezan today along with works by Matthew Whiteside and Jorge L. Sad plus 3 pieces from a CD of EA music by composers who were based at Queen's University, Belfast.
David Berezan - Allusions Sonores - IMED Canadian
Matthew Whiteside - Soundcloud
Jorge L. Sad - Metamorphoses 2000
Of Crossing the River
Johannes Goebel - Computer music currents 3 - WERGO
Resonant Air
Michael Alcorn - EA music from Queen’s U, Belfast
Ricardo Climent - EA music from Queen’s U, Belfast
Rain between the showers
Rachel Holstead - EA music from Queen’s U, Belfast