Skip to Main Content

Indie City Madness
Monday March 19th, 2018 with Rick Vaughan & Julie Cormier-Doiron
Ep. 229: Insane in the encephalon

This week on ICM, Rick and Julie share tracks by Mushy Gushy, Plant Legs, Empty Nesters, Graven plus new tracks by Yung Squak and Chloroform. Oh, and they attempt several times to properly pronounce encephalon (without much success).
Lovely Ground
Shadow High - Sunshine Occult Canadian
Plant Legs - Single Canadian
I Don't Know Yet
Mushy Gushy - More Butter Canadian
Bad Luck
The Copper Altar - The Copper Altar Canadian New
In The Woods of Me
Graven - Jaybird Canadian
Without You
Vicki Brittle - Candy Canadian
Shell Game (w/ Glass Palaces)
Yung Squak - Single Canadian New
Je cherche le nord
Jessy Lindsay - Single Canadian New
Sleeping on my Own
Geoffrey - Coastline Canadian
Drag Me Down
Empty Nesters - Jaded Canadian New
Consequents - Midnight EP Canadian
De Lejos
Chloroform - Single Canadian New
Road Hockey
Deathsticks - Single Canadian
Never Bleed
Encephalon - We Only Love You When You're Dead Canadian
Interactive CKCU