Skip to Main Content

Thursday June 13th, 2013 with Jeff Main
indie electronic - synthpop - electropop

Pretty Boy
Young Galaxy - Ultramarine Canadian New
Sign Me Out
Lulu Rouge - Sign Me Out
Grimes - Visions Canadian
Purity Ring - Shrines Canadian
Golden Hour
Prince Innocence - Lapse Canadian New
Time to Kill
Gold & Youth - Time to Kill Canadian
Don't understand
Sonic Reunion - Don't understand New
Into the Clouds
The Sound of Arrows - Voyage
Cult Logic
Miike Snow - Miike Snow
Speed the Collapse
Metric - Synthetica Canadian
True Romance (Gigamesh Remix)
Citizens! - True Romance
Trentemøller - Moan
Sleep Deprivation
Simian Mobile Disco - Attack Sustain Decay Release
Interactive CKCU
Great show so far! Could i hear Speed to Collapse by Metric or Entertainment by Phenoix? If so that would be great!

11:21 PM, June 13th, 2013
Formerly known as Tread Lightly Lisa
The new Boards of Canada single is awesome... and oddly so is the one from Beck which is pretty electronic for Beck (I think... I'm not a Beckspert)

11:26 PM, June 13th, 2013
Thanks for playing my tune!! Community Radio is the best!

11:42 PM, June 13th, 2013
Jeff Main (host)
you're welcome!

11:44 PM, June 13th, 2013
Enjoying the show Jeff!

11:56 PM, June 13th, 2013
Nice show. Many great tunes.

12:54 PM, June 14th, 2013
<3 Loving Simian Mobile Disco! and Trentmoller as always. :)

2:33 PM, June 14th, 2013
Comments on this playlist have closed.