Skip to Main Content

OPIRG Roots Radio
Tuesday May 7th, 2019 with Matthew filling in

Wake Up
Rita Carter - Single Canadian
Tall in the Saddle
Joan Armatrading - Whatever's For Us
The Ice Queen
Sue Foley - The Ice Queen Canadian
Ain't Got Time For Hate
Shemekiah Copeland - America's Child
Ruth Foster - The Truth According to Ruthie Foster
Two Guitars Shuffle - Take 1
Lonnie Brooks - Sweet Home Chicago
T-Bone Shuffle
Albert Collins - Deluxe Edition
Have You Heard?
King Curtis - Soul Meeting
Just A Little While To Stay Here
Preservation Hall Jazz Band - 50th Anniversary Collection