Skip to Main Content

Future Pop
Friday April 5th, 2013 with DJ Reverie

Miss Kittin - Bassline EP - wSphere New
No More Minutes
Daybehavior - Folllow That Car! - Graplur Records
Solitary Experiments - Mind Over Matter - Out of Line Records
Soothe My Soul
Depeche Mode - Delta Machine - Columbia Records New
Walking Ghost
Slave Republic - Quest for Love - Accession Records New
Beyond Repair (Diskonnekted Remix)
Ghost & Writer - Red Flags - Metropolis Records New
Days Turn Into Nights (feat. Michael Logen) (Solarstone Pure Mix)
Delerium - Days Turn Into Nights EP - Nettwerk Records Canadian New
Paranoid (Aesthetische Remix)
Junksista - Paranoid EP - Alfa Matrix New
Corruption (Kim Shiro Mix)
The Azoic - Corruption EP - Nilaihah Records New
Scar on Scar on Scar
Encephalon - The Transhuman Condition - Artoffact Records Canadian
Blood Red Moon
Decoded Feedback - disKonnekt - Metropolis Records Canadian
Purity Ring - Shrines - Last Gang Records Canadian
In Two
Blue Hawaii - Untogether - Arbutus Records Canadian New
Stuck in the Mirror
Melotron - Stuck in the Mirror EP - Out of Line Records New
Still Life (Ivo Draganac Remix)
Aesthetische - Nachtbrenner EP - Alfa Matrix New
Nitronoise - Total Nihilism - Vendetta Music Canadian
Swallowing the Sun
Distorted Memory - Swallowing the Sun - COP International Canadian
Christiana Obey (Tenek Remix)
Republica - Christiana Obey EP - Republica Music New
Missed the Mark
Ayria - Plastic and Broken EP - Alfa Matrix Canadian New
Animal Out
KMFDM - Kunst - Metropolis Records New
Tokyo Shuffle (Sonny Sonance Remix)
Electro Spectre - Tokyo Shuffle EP - Crab Key Records New
Another Day (Airwolf One Remix)
Tenek - Another Day EP - Alien 6 Productions New
See Her Smile
Mechanical Cabaret - Selecting Hearing - WTII Records New