Skip to Main Content

The Groove
Saturday August 4th, 2012 with Thomas Stépien a.k.a DJ TEKNOBRAT
Bunkerbliss Radio visits The Groove

Another Bunkerbliss Radio mixdown on The Groove as DJ TEKNOBRAT mixes the latest deep house, tech house, Detroit-Berlin style techno and full on banging techno fresh for your ears !!!
Messina Chasmata
RIO PADICE - Urania EP - Rawax New
Rocket Number 9 (Gesaffelstein Remix)
ZOMBIE ZOMBIE - Rocket Number 9 EP - Versatile Records New
For You
JONSSON & ALTER - For You EP - Kontra Musik New
I Human Feat Paul Randolph (The Mike Huckaby Jazz Republic Uptempo Mix)
JAZZANOVA - I Human - Mike Huckaby Remixes EP - Sonar Kollektiv New
Some Other Guy
DALE HOWARD - Some Other Guy EP - Off Recordings New
Bamboo Forest
SAVAS PASCALIDIS & JOEL ALTER - White Lotus EP - Sweatshop New
KONRAD BLACK - Get Weird 001 EP - Get Weird Canadian New
Empire Of Man
OCTOBER - Empires EP - Skudge New
XI - Fear EP - New Kanada Canadian New
ADAM MARSHALL - White Mouse EP - New Kanada Canadian New
Panopticon (Locked Groove Remix)
GINGY & BORDELLO - Iron & Water Remixes EP - Turbo Recordings Canadian New
The Land Of The Midnight Sun (Samuel L Session remix)
ROBERTO & SAMUEL L SESSION - Chosen 1 EP - Affin New
Hang Up
A MADE UP SOUND - Archive II EP - Clone Basement Series New
‎Sonic Groove (Skudge Rework)
SAVAS PASCALIDIS - ‎Sonic Groove Skudge Rework - Sweatshop New
COUNTERPART - Field 07 EP - Field New
Second Balance (Regis Remix)
AIKEN - Balance EP - M_REC Ltd. New
Aurelon (Steve Rachmad Vince Watson 2012 Reedit)
VINCE WATSON - Reshapes EP - Bio New
Roland Rat (LFO Remix)
EROL ALKAN & BOYS NOIZE - Roland Rat - Brain Storm Remixes EP - Boysnoize Records New
You (Steffi Remix)
BICEP VS - Don’t EP - Aus Music New
Ars Poetica (Original Mix)
GARY BECK - Ars Poetica - Fabula EP - Bek Audio New
665 (DJ Spider Remix Part1)
M-A-E - 665 EP - EDEC Met New
Hidden (Mike Dehnert Remix)
SECLUDED - Hidden EP - Sleaze Records New
First Principles
ROBERTO - First Principles EP - Affin New
Minautor In The Lost (Redj Rmx)
NOMENKLATUR - Minautor In The Lost EP - Swap Recordings New
BRUNO SACCO - Deformed EP - Gravite Records New
ROD - HGB - DTC EP - CLR (Create, Learn Realize) New
Rotational Movement
MR. BIZZ - Rotational Movement EP - Respekt Recordings New
Monkey B
TOKTOK - DrunkenMaki EP - Toktok Records New
Collide (Jeroen Search Remix)
AD.LIB & SILVISION - Collide EP - Affin New
Wide Open (Len Faki DJ-Edit)
DJ HYPERACTIVE - DJ-Edits Volume 1 EP - Figure New
Segmento 2
REEKO - Ella EP - Mental Disorder New
DIAGENETIC ORIGIN - Totem EP - Sonic Groove New
Denial Of All Reality
Gatwick (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
A. TREBOR & M.A.D.A. - Gatwick EP - Hidden Recordings New
Lynx (Original Mix)
REEKO - Selección Natural n.º 6 EP - Pole Group New
Slipping Into A Dream (Original Mix)
REALMZ - Left To My Devices EP - Sonic Groove New
Black Technician
ROBERT HOOD - Motor Nighttime World 3 LP - M-Plant New
False Statements
OSCAR MULERO - Black Propaganda LP - Warm Up Recordings New
Reverberation (Original Mix)
OSCAR MULERO - Selección Natural n.º 6 EP - Pole Group New
Interactive CKCU
Elorious Cain
The EROL ALKAN & BOYSNOIZE was really cool!

1:31 AM, August 5th, 2012
Great to hear you back on the radio again

2:48 AM, August 5th, 2012
Great to hear you back on the radio again

2:48 AM, August 5th, 2012
Great set

7:23 PM, August 5th, 2012
Comments on this playlist have closed.