Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday March 31st, 2012 with VH3


This Is My Acid House
MiniCoolBoyz - MiniCoolBoyz Selection N.1 - Amazing
Can You Feel It (Robbie Rivera Juicy mix)
Todd Terry pres. CLS - Can You Feel It - Strictly Rhythm
To Discooo (Live mix)
DJ PP - Billie The King EP - Muzik X Press
Woman On Fire (DJ Deka & Dave Rose rmx)
Oscar L - Woman On Fire - TKC Music New
Wild Beats (Zoltan Kontes rmx)
Nick Mentes - Wild Beats Remixed - 17:44 Canadian New
Kum (Tribal mix)
Da Groovemakers - Da Groovemakers - Beatfreak Recordings
Subterraneo (DJ Tonio rmx)
D-Unity - Subterraneo - Remixes - Rusted Canadian
Jay Lumen - Night Glasses - 100% Pure
I Wish You (Zoltan Kontes 4Hour Vocal rmx)
Kenttzo - I Wish You - EON5 Canadian New
Noho (Axel Boman rmx)
O&A - Noho - Play It Down New
Nari & Milani vs Maurizio Gubellini - Slash - Juicy Music New
Arty vs Matisse & Sadko - Trio - Axtone New

A Day Without Rain (Album edit)
Ferry Corsten feat. Ellie Lawson - WKND - Flashover Recordings New
Broning - Solaris / The Island Of Happiness - Enhanced Recordings
The Black Hole
Rex Mundi - Opaque E.P. - Coldharbour Recordings New
Waking Up The Stars
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars - A State Of Trance New
Vueltas (Solace & Solitude rmx)
Steve Brian - Vueltas Remixed - Tool Trance New
Ost & Meyer - Safari - Enhanced Recordings New
Made Of Sun (Stoneface & Terminal rmx)
Kyau & Albert - 15 Years The Album - Euphonic New
Mat Zo - The Bipolar EP - Anjunabeats New
WKND (Album edit)
Ferry Corsten - WKND - Flashover Recordings New
Velvet Morning (Super8 & Tab rmx)
Kyau & Albert - 15 Years The Album - Euphonic New