Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday August 17th, 2019 with Jon Degan
Beach House and Sunrise Trance

Take Me Back
Saison and Duwayne Motley - Take Me Back - Large New
Dreemscape '93
G. Markus - Warning! - OOSSHA New
Señor Blues
Saison - Señor Blues - No Fuss
Suave - Inhale New
Fresh Prince
Javi Bora, Jazzman Wax & Iban Montoro - Fresh Prince
I'm Hot
Franky Rizardo - I'm Hot - Rejected New
Mary's Blues
Echonomist - Ossain - Blue Shadow New
Pryda - Pryda 15 Vol II - Pryda Recordings New
Sling Fling (Main Mix
Demarkus Lewis - Sling Fling EP - Puro New
Mambo Brothers - Sundogs - Toolroom
Crystal Clear
CamelPhat and Riva Starr ft. Ursul Rucker - Crystal Clear EP - Snatch! New
Midnight (Tiësto's Experimental Tech House Bootleg)
Coldplay - Midnight - Unreleased
Hour 2
A Dog's Dream
Dezza - Cosmos - Colorize Canadian New
The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone extended mix)
ECO - The Lonely Soldier - Pure Trance
Our Last Train Together
Ciaran McAuley - Our Last Train Together - FSOE New
Ciaran McAuley and Clare Stagg - Firebird - In Trance We Trust
Save You
Moonsouls and Marjan - Save You - Armada Captivating New
Until The End
Moonsouls and Marjan - Until The End - Digital Society Recordings
Change Your Mind
Sunlounger - Change Your Mind - ASOT
There Is Hope
Dementia - There Is Hope - Massive Drive New
Light Years
Maor Levi - Light Years - Armada
Thank You
Solarstone - Thank You - Pure Trance
Interactive CKCU
nice loon mix

12:41 AM, August 17th, 2019
The Deep Blue (host)
That was HUMLAN by Eric Prydz (Pryda)

12:46 AM, August 17th, 2019