Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday April 9th, 2011 with VH3 & Jon Degan


Movin' Thru Your System (Vinyl Album version)
Jark Prongo - Movin' Thru Your System - Pssst Music
Dark Disco
Kenny Larkin - The Chronicles - Rush Hour Recordings
Southside (Live)
Dave Clarke - Dave Clarke Live - Skint
Candy 4 UR Soul (Original version)
Teknobrat Ft. Mateo Murphy - Lost Trax - ODrex Music Digital Canadian New
Rise Up Detroit (Detroit mix tribute to Derrick May)
Matthias Heilbronn - Rise Up Detroit EP - Pata de Perro
Move D & Benjamin Brunn - Songs from the Beehive - Smallville
Dave Angel - Seas Of Tranquility EP - Rotation
Kenny Larkin - The Chronicles - Rush Hour Recordings
Dave Angel - Seas Of Tranquility EP - Rotation
Live At the Crystal Palace (Alternative Club mix)
Nalin & Kane - Superfly Records Retrospective: 1995 to 2005 - Superfly Germany

Jon Degan
The Way (Secret Ingredients rmx)
Global Communication - Back In The Box - NRK
The Theorem (The Glitz rmx)
Florian Meindl - From Paradise To Stardom - Mantra Vibes New
Nocturn (Remastered)
Oliver Moldan - Best of Tech-House Vol. 7 - Futureaudio New
Strategic Impact
Hertz & Subway Baby - Rejoice EP - 1605 New
I'll Be OK (Superskank rmx)
Bass Kleph - I'll Be OK EP - Definitive Recordings New
Dead Space (Original Club mix)
Umek & PHNTM - Toolroom Knights - Toolroom New
Revenge Suare
Lino Pugliese - Dark Side EP - Memento New
Can't Wait
Mark Broom - Acid House - Saved
After Touch (Shlomi Aber Version)
DJ Sneak & Shlomi Aber - After Touch - Be As One New
Flealife (Christian Smith rmx)
Funk D'Void - Flealife (Remix) - Outpost Recordings