Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday May 26th, 2018 with VH3
VH3 with some new progressive & Jon Degan closes with the funk!


No Going Back
Alpha 9 & Spencer Brown - No Going Back - Anjunabeats New
Opacity (Solarstone Retouch)
Gordey Tsukanov - Opacity (Solarstone Retouch) - Pure Progressive New
Judah - Nomad - Anjunabeats New
Pryda - Elements EP - Pryda Recordings New
Born Slippy (Reincarnation Mix)
Andrew Meller - Born Slippy - Glasgow Underground New
Close Your Eyes
Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry feat. JJD - Close Your Eyes - Bedrock New
In Tents
Dezza - In Tents / Law of Attraction - Zerothree Canadian New
All We Need
Alpha 9 - All We Need - Armind New
Red Rocks
Above & Beyond - Red Rocks - Anjunabeats New

Jon Degan
Verano (Original Mix)
Cera Alba, Will Taylor (UK) - Verano - ABODE Records New
Electric Feel (Extended Mix)
PAX - Electric Feel - Glasgow Underground New
Franky Rizardo - Revoke - Rejected New
Alone (feat. Stefflon Don) (Calvin Harris Extended Remix)
Halsey - Alone (Calvin Harris Remix) [feat. Stefflon Don] - Single - Capitol Records, LLC New
Everybody (Original Mix)
Solardo & Wade - Sola Miami 2018 - Sola New
So Good
Monika Kruse and Pig&Dan - Get Me On - Terminal M
Sundogs (Original Mix)
Mambo Brothers - Sundogs - Toolroom New
Brighter Days (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
Dajae - Big Love - Big Love Music New
You Won't Regret (Original Mix)
DEL-30 - Sola Miami 2018 - Copyright Control New
That Touch (Feat. Kalyde)
David Jackson - Insane - Glasgow Underground New
The System (Original Mix)
CamelPhat - Deets EP - Suara
Interactive CKCU