Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday August 12th, 2017 with VH3 & Jon Degan


Free Fallin (Dezza Private Mix)
Tom Petty - Unreleased - Unreleased Canadian New
Dezza - AC35 / Would U - Colorize Canadian New
First Landing
Moon Boots - First Landing - Anjunadeep New
Luttrell - Generate EP - Anjunadeep New
Seven (Dezza Remix)
Michael A - Bright Hope (Particles Edition) - Particles Canadian New
Get Back
Dezza - Get Back / Remote - Freegrant Music Canadian New
Sugar Free
Fatum - Sugar Free - Armind New
Alpha 9 - Skin - Anjunabeats New
Tyler Fox - Jericho / Intrepid - Alter Ego Progressive New
Jon Bourne - Cegled / It Feels Right - Alter Ego Progressive New
We Know
Abrupt Gear & Double Creativity - We Know EP - Alter Ego Progressive New

Jon Degan
Start Me UP (Original Mix)
Phil Fuldner - Start me UP - Mother Recordings New
Freak Like Me (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Lee Walker Vs. DJ Deeon - Freak Like Me Remixes - Defected
All I Know (Extended Mix)
EDX - All I Know - Spinnin' Deep
Just a Minute
Landmark - Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2017 - Glasgow Underground New
Get Together (Extended Mix)
Raumakustik - Get Together - Spinnin' Deep New
Never Win (Original Mix)
Alaia & Gallo - Never Win - Glasgow Underground New
Cyclo (Original Mix)
Traumer - Cyclo - Herzblut Recordings
Inter Galaxy (2pole Remix)
Christian Smith - Inter Galaxy [Remixed] - Tronic New
Porcelain (Julian Jeweil Remix)
Moby - Suara Remixes - Suara
Beast (Original Mix)
Mario Ochoa - Beast - Toolroom Traxx Canadian
Interactive CKCU