Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday July 3rd, 2010 with Jon Degan & VH3


Jon Degan
I'm In Love
Alex Gaudino - I'm In Love - Ultra New
Shake Your Body
The Black Project feat. Franky S. - Shake Your Body - LoudBit New
Slice 2010 (Carl Cox Rerub)
Joey Beltram - Slice 2010 - Bush
At Night (Kid Creme re-edit)
Shakedown - At Night (The Unreleased Mixes) - Panorama
Sweet Child Of Mine (Dario Nunez rmx)
Julian The Angel - Sweet Child Of Mine 2009 - Soleado Recordings
Bamboleo (Club mix)
Denis The Menace - Bamboleo - Subliminal New
Salsa (Midnight Version)
The House Soldiers - Salsa - Milano Lab New
Everybody Be Somebody
Matthias Menck & Thomas Gold - Sensation Germany 2009 Part 1 - Ministry of Sound (Germany)
Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos - Refune
The Soulbrothers - Zulu - Plasmapool New

He's The Man (Saeed Younan rmx)
Paolo Mojo - He's The Man - Younan Music New
Funk Me Drunk
Lutzenkirchen - Phuture Disco Vibes EP - Great Stuff New
Marcello Concialdi - Everything - Heatflow New
Few Things
Marco Lys - Toolroom Knights - Toolroom New
Make Ur Move
Marcello Concialdi - Balearica '10 - Stereo Productions New
Shoko Bananen (MiniCoolBoyz rmx)
Marcello Concialdi - Shoko Bananen - Amazing New
Burn Myself
Coyu vs Edu Imbernón - Toolroom Knights - Toolroom New
One Week
Da Fresh - Right on Time EP - Definitive New
Summer - Best of Minimal Vol. 1 - Deux Minds New
La Negra
David Del Olmo & Outcode - La Negra - Hard Disko New
Work That
Thomas Gold - Kananga / Work That - Toolroom New
Two Times Dead
Alan Fitzpatrick - Shadows In The Dark - Drumcode New
Pryda - M.S.B.O.Y./The End - Pryda New