Skip to Main Content

The Deep Blue
Saturday April 27th, 2013 with Jon Degan

First Hour Feature on "Euphonic Records" from Germany
Hour 1 - Euphonic Records Feature
Neo Love (TE Intro mix)
Ronski Speed & Kyau and Albert - Neo Love - Euphonic
Sanity Dub (Mike Koglin rmx)
Ronski Speed - Sanity Dub - Euphonic New
Asarja (Ronski Speed rmx)
Mirco de Govia & Ronski Speed - Asarja - Euphonic
Have it All (Original Vocal mix)
Sun Decade - Have It All / Breath Of Life - Euphonic
Voller Sterne (Super8 rmx)
Mirco de Govia - Voller Sterne - Euphonic
Blueprint (club mix)
Stoneface and Terminal - Blueprint - Euphonic
Proton 12 (Maor Levi rmx)
Ronski Speed - Proton 12 - Euphonic
I'm Alone (Ronski Speed Mix)
Sun Decade - I'm Alone - Euphonic
Velvet Morning (Mirco de Govia rmx)
Kyau vs. Albert - Velvet Morning - Euphonic
Hour 2
Rise of Angel (Andrea Oliva rmx)
Luciano - Rise of Angel
Soul Power '74 (Sax Power 2K13)
Gary Caos - Soul Power '74
Gimme Five (General Tosh rmx)
Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo - Gimme Five (2013 Update) - Tiger
Groovebox - Brooklyn - Deeperfect
Afro Loco
Will Gold - Afro Loco - Starlight
Damaged (Green & Falkner rmx)
Antillas ft. Fiora - 15 Dance Tunes, Vol. 1 - ARVA
I Can't Get Enough (Etienne Ozborne rmx)
Martin Villeneuve - I Can't Get Enough - Hotfingers Canadian New
Slicerboys - Glow - InStereo
Song 2
Criminal Vibes - Song 2
Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (DJ PP 2012 Terrace Mix)
Lee Cabrera and Thomas Gold - Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (DJ PP 2012 Terrace Mix) - CR2
Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 rmx)
Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (2012)
Interactive CKCU
Elorious Cain
Great show Jon!

9:03 PM, April 27th, 2013
The Deep Blue (host)
Thanks Elorius, it was a fun show.

9:59 AM, April 28th, 2013
Comments on this playlist have closed.