Skip to Main Content

Infinite Ceiling
Thursday April 9th, 2020 with Sean McFee
If you ain't Dutch, you ain't much

Music from the Netherlands for your listening enjoyment!
Infinite Ceiling Theme
David Murphy - Canadian
Hocus Pocus
Focus - Moving Waves
Register Magister
Finch - Glory of the Inner Force
The Death of Ace
Trace - Trace
Song of the Marching Children
Earth and Fire - Song of the Marching Children
A Different Man, Part 2
Knight Area - Under a New Sign
De Stoomvals
Flairck - Gevecht met de engel
Present From Nancy
Supersister - Present From Nancy
Put up the Organized Fight
Kracq - Circumvision
35007 - Liquid
Bonus track!
La fin de l'histoire
Maneige - ni vent ... ni nouvelle - ProgQuebec Canadian
Interactive CKCU
Isolatin' glenn
Thanks for the show! Stay well!

9:27 PM, April 9th, 2020
I listened.. I was happy

9:31 PM, April 9th, 2020
Sean McFee (host)
Thanks to Dave and Dylan for getting this out on the airwaves 8^).

8:02 PM, April 10th, 2020