Skip to Main Content

Infinite Ceiling
Thursday October 5th, 2017 with mark
new releases : Kamancello, Sequential Dreams, Antoine Fafard, Stauss Artgenossen, DF Duo, The Security Project plus Godspeed You Black Emperor! and Jim Meyer

Infinite Ceiling theme
Dave Murphy - <single> - independent Canadian
East Hastings
Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F# A# (Infinity) - kranky Canadian
Kamancello - Kamancello - independent Canadian New
The Search
Sequential Dreams - Metamorphic Waves - Borders Edge Canadian New
-- set break --
The Journey
Antoine Fafard - Proto Mundi - Timeless Momentum Canadian New
Stauss Artgenossen - Treasures of Light - Fazzul New
-- set break --
DF Duo - abcdf - independent Canadian New
Rhythm Of The Heat
The Security Project - Contact - 7D Media New
Jim Meyer - arbutus & jade - independent Canadian
Interactive CKCU
Sequential Dreams
Many Thanks for including our locally produced music!

9:50 AM, October 7th, 2017